Event Calendar

We offer events which are educational, informative, and helpful to the public. Patients, families, and those interested in these events are always welcome.

OVMC Calendar

Pink Power Night
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
OVMC


Joint Replacement Seminar 101
Thursday, May 21, 2015
OVMC


Joint Replacement Seminar 101
Thursday, June 18, 2015
OVMC


Joint Replacement Seminar 101
Thursday, July 16, 2015
OVMC


Joint Replacement Seminar 101
Thursday, August 20, 2015
OVMC


Joint Replacement Seminar 101
Thursday, September 17, 2015
OVMC


Joint Replacement Seminar 101
Thursday, October 15, 2015
OVMC


Joint Replacement Seminar 101
Thursday, November 19, 2015
OVMC


Joint Replacement Seminar 101
Thursday, December 17, 2015
OVMC


EORH Calendar

Joint Replacement Seminar 101
Thursday, May 07, 2015
EORH


Joint Replacement Seminar 101
Thursday, June 04, 2015
EORH


Joint Replacement Seminar 101
Thursday, July 09, 2015
EORH


Joint Replacement Seminar 101
Thursday, August 06, 2015
EORH


Joint Replacement Seminar 101
Thursday, September 03, 2015
EORH


Joint Replacement Seminar 101
Thursday, October 01, 2015
EORH


Joint Replacement Seminar 101
Thursday, November 05, 2015
EORH


Joint Replacement Seminar 101
Thursday, December 03, 2015
EORH